So many ways to stay connected:

Current Executive

President –
Anne-Marie Brennan

Past President –
Jessie Channey

Secretary –
Mark Strowbridge

Treasurer –
Jeanne Gonnason

Current Administrative Council Positions

Affiliates Manager –

Directors at
Jessie Channey; Ken Schatzke

Education –
Martin Matyas

Mark Strowbridge

Membership –
Maude Arat

Events –

Registration –
Jeanne Gonnason

Salary Survey –
Ken Schatzke

SuperScript Newsletter –
Jessie Channey

Social Media Managers

Twitter –
Jessie Channey

LinkedIn –
Ken Schatzke

University Liaisons

University of Alberta Liaison –
Kristy Fyfe

University of Calgary Liaison –
Julie Vouri

Grant MacEwan University Liaison –
Mary Boyes (via MRU)

Mount Royal University Liaison –
Lynn Dittmer

Mount Royal University Continuing Education Liaison –
Janel Olinger

Web Team –
Website administration: Kevin Nazareth
Website content: Mark Strowbridge