Contact

So many ways to stay connected:

Current Executive

President – president@stc-alberta.org
Anne-Marie Brennan

Past President – pastpresident@stc-alberta.org
Jessie Channey

Secretary – secretary@stc-alberta.org
Mark Strowbridge

Treasurer – treasurer@stc-alberta.org
Jeanne Gonnason

Current Administrative Council Positions

Affiliates Manager – affiliates@stc-alberta.org
Vacant

Archivist – archives@stc-alberta.org
Vacant

Communications – communications@stc-alberta.org
President, Past President, Social Media Managers

Directors at Largedirectors@stc-alberta.org
Jessie Channey; Ken Schatzke

Education – education@stc-alberta.org
Martin Matyas

JobLink joblink@stc-alberta.org
Mark Strowbridge

Membership – membership@stc-alberta.org
Vacant

New Heights – newheights@stc-alberta.org
Jeanne Gonnason

Events – programs@stc-alberta.org
Vacant

Registration – registration@stc-alberta.org
Jeanne Gonnason

Salary Survey – salarysurvey@stc-alberta.org
Ken Schatzke

SuperScript Newsletter – newsletter@stc-alberta.org
Jessie Channey; Anne-Marie Brennan

Social Media Managers

Twitter – publicrelations@stc-alberta.org
Jessie Channey

LinkedIn – linkedin@stc-alberta.org
Jessie Channey; Ken Schatzke

University Liaisons

University of Alberta Liaison – ualiaison@stc-alberta.org
Kristy Fyfe

University of Calgary Liaison – ucliaison@stc-alberta.org
Vacant

Grant MacEwan University Liaison – gmcliaison@stc-alberta.org
Mary Boyes

Mount Royal University Liaison – mruliaison@stc-alberta.org
Mary Boyes

Mount Royal University Continuing Education Liaison – mruliaisonce@stc-alberta.org
Mary Boyes

Web Team – webmaster@stc-alberta.org
Website administration: Kevin Nazareth
Website content: Mark Strowbridge

Wordpress Login | Google Sites